Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
How to Apply
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 

Holiday List

The VFS Global India Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAY 2018
01 January Monday New Year's Day
14 January Sunday Pongal
26 January Friday Republic Day
01 March Thursday Holi
29 March Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
01 April Sunday Easter Sunday
16 June Saturday Id-ul-Fitr*
15 August Wednesday Independence Day
21 August Wednesday Id-ul-Zuha*
26 August Sunday Raksha Bandhab
03 September Monday Janamashtami
23 September Sunday National Day of KSA
02 October Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
18 October Thursday Dussehra (Maha Navmi)
07 November Wednesday Diwali
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day

 

* Subject to sighting of moon